|                   |

Mission  |  History  |  Principal's Welcome  |  Pastor's Welcome  |  Faculty & Administration  |  Our Diocese  |  Calendar   | Contact     

Faculty and Administration

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Miaka Hill

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Paula Guerra

1st Grade Teacher

Ms. Nicole Lewis

2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Heather Dixon

3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Crystal Thompson

4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jessica Lamonica

5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lynnae Tasi

6th Grade Homeroom / Middle School Science

Mrs. Dana Bonner

7th Grade Homeroom / Middle School Language Arts

Mr. Kevin Harbour

8th Grade Homeroom / Middle School Social Studies & Religion

Ms. Elizabeth Stenger

Music Teacher

Mr. Kevan Peabody

Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Isis Bucio

Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Carolyn de Vreeze

Teaching Assistant

Ms. Taylor-Anne Harris

Teaching Assistant

Ms. Alsatia Thompson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Becky Egan

Please reload



Mrs. Sonya Simril

Parochial Administrator

Father Joseph Nguyen

Administrative Staff

Ms. Debbie Hill

Office Manager

Ms. Jeanette Eichelberger

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Stephanie Nguyen

Athletic Director

Mr. Olaf Pollard

Extended Care Program Director

Ms. Tami Bearden

Extended Care Program Director

Ms. Michelle Collier

Learning Support Consultant

Dr. Beverly Watkins

Learning Support Consultant

Mrs. Linda Murphy

Technology Coordinator

Ms. Heather Gibbons

Extended Care Assistant

Ms. Te'a Watkins

Extended Care Assistant

Mr. Gabriel Browne

Head Custodian

Mr. Juan Ramirez

Please reload


© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

4238 Howe Street, Oakland, CA 94611

Phone: (510) 654 - 7828

Fax: (510) 654 - 4057​

Accredited by the Western Association of Schools & Colleges (WASC) and the Western Catholic Education Association (WCEA). Full six-year accreditation, with no review, received in 2017.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon


Contact Us